TipTop Leáñez

CURACAO
Kaya Leanez z/n
Willemstad
+5999-7471-702

BONAIRE
Kaya Atom 19
Kralendijk
Bonaire
+5999-670-3364

sales@leanez.com




Individual Contacts

Accounts Receivable

Jerianne Franca
669-8677
jerianne@leanez.com

 

Wine Specialist

Paul Jonkers
511-8890
paul@leanez.com

 

Logistics & Accounts Payable

Maricheliene Peney
568-1268
mamsie@leanez.com

Export

Allan Koolmeyer
+5999-670-3364
allan@leanez.com

 

Managing Director

Angelo Leanez
512-3150
angelo@leanez.com

 

Head Sales

Dwight Pietersz
560-6569
dwight@leanez.com

Head Finance

Stefan de Groot
523-5269
stefan@leanez.com

 

Head Marketing

Johannes Van der Veer
670-3008
max@leanez.com

Sales Horeca

Linette Maurras
693-7455
linette@leanez.com

 

Bonaire Sales

Allan Koolmeyer
+5999 6703364