TipTop Leáñez

CURACAO
Kaya Leanez z/n
Willemstad
+5999 7471-702

BONAIRE
Kaya Atom 19
Kralendijk
Bonaire
+5999 670-3364

sales@leanez.com




Individual Contacts

Managing Director

Angelo Leanez
+5999 512-3150
angelo@leanez.com

Head Export + Marketing

Max Brevet
+5999 524-1799
max@leanez.com

Head Finance

Stefan de Groot
+5999 523-5269
stefan@leanez.com

Bonaire Sales

Allan Koolmeyer
+5999 670-3364

Head Sales

Dwight Pietersz
+5999 560-6569
dwight@leanez.com

Wine Specialist

Paul Jonkers
+5999 511-8890
paul@leanez.com

Purchasing

Syreeta Martina
+5999 514-4630
syreeta@leanez.com